HFAngela Profile Information

I love dancing and seeing live music
Age 54 From Houston, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a playful person who likes to be silly sometimes. I like to make people laugh. I am honest, responsible, employed, and am looking for the same. I like Science Fiction. I am looking for someone who is spiritual, has a giving nature toward others, is humble, and likes to spend time with extended family.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Project Manager
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Observant, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Eating dinner at a laid-back restaurant with a guy who enjoys deep philosophical conversation. There would be a local band playing off to the side, and we might perhaps do a little dancing after dinner (if the guy is comfortable with that).
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A spiritual retreat
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to continually become more spiritually connected with myself, God, my partner, all beings, and the earth.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Psych, Covert Affairs, 24
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Matrix, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Finding Joe
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Latin, New age, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Blake Shelton, Katy Perry, 311
When I Read, I Always Read  
Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Swing or Salsa dancing with a partner in front of a live band. Water volleyball with family and friends. Water parks with my daughter

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone who is spiritual, has a giving nature toward others, is humble, and likes to spend time with extended family.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?